WE HAVE A DIFFERENT VIEW OF TUNES ON THE THAMES

City Cruises will launch its first-ever calendar of music events, starting May 2019, on the River Thames. Music-lovers will dance, sing, relax and geek out to their favourite DJs and acts including Pure Garage, London Pride feautirng Popcorn, Tom Green and many more. From Silent Disco Nights to Hip Hop Karaoke, 80s vs 90s and a Champagne Sunday Brunch, the playlist on offer will appeal to Londoners varying music tastes.

 

 

Join us on board one of our vessels for a different kind of Sunday Brunch. You will be sipping on your glass of champagne while floating on the Thames and admiring the views from our open upper deck. 

Dates & Artists:
Sunday 23rd June - PURE GARAGE
Sunday 30th June
Sunday 7th July - GAY London Pride with Popcorn
Sunday 28th July
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 25th August

 

Party the night away with your friends but do it on the river with us. Come on board and get your headphones ready for a Silent Disco Cruise like you have never experienced before. 

Date & Artists:
Friday 28th June - Remel London vs Abbie McCarthy
Saturday 3rd August - Tom Green vs Charlie Powell 
Saturday 7th September
Saturday 14th September 

 

Get your groove on for our ultimate retro night out on board our gorgeous flagship vessel, the Millennium Diamond. The River Thames has never seen an 80s vs 90s cruise like this before, so get ready to dance the night away with us. 

Date to be announced soon 

 

Step into the spotlight and sing one of your favourite songs, whether it's a classic or a modern track, and let loose with our Hip Hop Karaoke Cruise! Let the rest of the world go by while you rap the night away and enjoy London's iconic landmarks. 

Date to be announced soon